Award levels for Society of Technical Communication (STC) awards

In this blog post, I described how the networking writing team won six awards from the Puget Sound Chapter of the Society of Technical Communication (STC). At the awards showcase on Tuesday, January 18, the following levels were awarded:

That makes three EXCELLENCE and three MERIT awards. Not a bad year for the Windows Networking writing team. Congratulations to all.

The STC is an independent professional association that advances the arts and sciences of technical communication.

Joe Davies
Principal Writer
Windows Server Information Experience

Comments (0)

Skip to main content