IPv6 Learning Roadmap now available

The IPv6 Learning Roadmap provides an organized and sequential list of Web and print resources that you can use to build your understanding of IPv6, starting with prerequisites and then adding level 100 (introductory), level 200 (intermediate), and level 300 (advanced) knowledge.


Each section contains an ordered list of steps. Each step contains a learning goal so that you know how to fulfill the knowledge and experience requirements for that step. The learning goals allow you to quickly locate the prerequisites that must be met and determine your level for additional learning.




Joe Davies
Principal Writer
Windows Server Documentation Team

Comments (0)

Skip to main content