Office 2016 upcoming events!


TimTetrickPhoto

Tim Tetrick

Hello Microsoft Cloud Partners,

Office 2016 is coming next week! Catch the wave today and get ready for September 22.

Join us for this upcoming YamJam and Modern Workplace webcast.

What is the new Office? Office 2016 is the latest addition to Office 365—a subscription service that helps make it easier than ever for people to do their best work, together. With so many customers using Office every day, this new release is an upgrade opportunity you won't want to miss. The new Office is made for teamwork. Perfect for Windows 10. And full of new features that you can get your customers excited about.

Modern Workplace webcast

Join us live on September 22 at 8:00 A.M., Pacific Time, which is 3:00 P.M., UTC (formerly called GMT), for the Modern Workplace webcast. There, you can get an in-depth look at how to dynamically inspire team creativity and productivity in ways that will help your business thrive. Attendees will be among the first to see a live demo of the new Office! Register now!

Office 2016 Partner YamJam

Be sure to participate in the Office 2016 YamJam, September 23, 9:00 A.M. – 10:00 A.M., Pacific Time (4:00 P.M. – 5:00 P.M., UTC). It’ll be a great chance for you to ask questions about the new Office and engage with the Office 365 partner team. And there will be prizes! Join YamJam here!

Comments (0)

Skip to main content