Windows 10 Learning Series for Partners


image

With Windows 10 gaining popularity in the press and with customers, we want to share with you how Microsoft is presenting the value proposition and the technical features of the product to our commercial customers. Starting next week, we’re offering a series of Windows 10 webcasts for partners. Learn how to talk to your customers about what Windows 10 can do for their businesses.

The first webcasts are open for registration now, and more are being prepared and scheduled over the next few weeks. We’ll add the new webcasts to this post when they are available and share the information with you through the Hot Sheet as well as on Twitter and Yammer.

RSS_coolgrey11

Hot Sheet training schedule

Twitter_coolgrey11

@msuspartner on Twitter

Yammer_coolgrey11

Join the Training Recommendations Yammer group

Webcast schedule and links to register

Registration for the webcasts listed below is on the Partner Learning Center. To register, you must be a member of the Microsoft Partner Network. To associate yourself to your company’s MPN profile, follow the steps here. Click the Course Title below to go to the registration page.

Date Course title Recommended roles

Tuesday, March 17

Windows 10 for the Enterprise (available on demand)

Business and Sales roles

Tuesday, March 24

Windows 10 for Education (available on demand)

Business and Sales roles

Tuesday, March 31

Overview of Windows 10 for Small and Mid-Sized Businesses (available on demand)

Business and Sales roles

Tuesday, April 7

Windows 10 for Phone in the Enterprise (available on demand)

Business and Sales roles

Tuesday, April 14

Windows 10 for Commercial Partners (available on demand)

Business and Sales roles

Tuesday, April 21

Windows 10 Deployment (available on demand) 

Technical roles

Monday, April 27

Windows 10 Management (available on demand)

Business and Sales roles

Thursday, April 30

Keeping Windows 10 Current (available on demand)

Business and Sales roles

Tuesday, May 5

Windows 10 Licensing (available on demand)

Sales and Licensing roles

Tuesday, May 19

Windows 10 Security (available on demand)

Technical and Sales roles

Tuesday, May 27

Why Internet Explorer 11 Migration is Critical for Windows 10 (available on demand)

Sales roles

Tuesday, June 2

Enterprise Browsing on Windows 10 (available on demand)

Business and Sales roles

Tuesday, June 16 Windows 10 for IoT Technical and Sales roles
Tuesday, June 23 Windows Update for Business Overview as it relates to Windows as a Service Business and Sales roles

Comments (1)
  1. Anonymous says:

    Hi Diane, I missed the webcast today for Enterprise. Will it be available by recording later?

Comments are closed.

Skip to main content