Close More Office 2010 Deals- webcast

Close more Office 2010 deals in FY11!  Thursday, May 26 at 10:00am PST/12:00pm CST/1:00pm EST

Office 2010 Selling Strategies  – Join Diana Tibbs, General Manager, SMB – Central Region, as she leads partners through selling strategies and customer conversations including:

  • Upsell and cross-sell opportunities in Microsoft Office 2010
  • How to handle upgrade objections by communicating new features and productivity solutions that align with customer business needs – and boost your bottom line! 


Register today:

4-1-1 SMB Partner Monthly Marketing Webcast Series – An easy way for US partners to get information, best practices and marketing information to help them effectively reach new SMB customers. 

Comments (0)