ITIL-MOF Bookmarks


Thanks to Kyle and Tom:


IT Service Management


American Strategic Management Institute - http://www.managementweb.org/


balanced scorecard collaborative - http://www.bscol.com/


Balanced Scorecard - http://www.rocketsoftware.com/portfolio/epm/balancedscorecard.htm


Big Brother System - http://www.quest.com/bigbrother/


BS15000 - http://www.bs15000certification.com/


C O P C - http://www.copc.com/


Capability Maturity Model - http://www.sei.cmu.edu/cmm/cmm.html


Captive Insurance - http://www.captive.com/


Cause Mapping - http://causemapping.com/


COBRA - Security Risk Assessment, Security Risk Analysis and ISO 17799 - BS7799 - http://www.riskworld.net/


Configuresoft - http://www.configuresoft.com/


Construx - http://www.construx.com/


DCML Data Center Markup Language - http://www.dcml.org/


Depart of Trade & Industry - http://www.dti.gov.uk/


Distributed Management Task Force - http://www.dmtf.org/


DTI Quality - http://www.dti.gov.uk/quality/


Empresa SofHar Assessment - http://www.sofhar.com.br/empresa/msf_english.asp


Exin Exams for ITIL - http://www.exin-exams.com/


Fox IT - http://www.foxit.net/asp/Frames_Set.asp?go2=home


Help Desk Institute - http://www.thinkhdi.com/


Holocentric - http://www.holocentric.com/


ILGRA Risk Assessment - http://www.hse.gov.uk/aboutus/meetings/ilgra/index.htm


Improve Platform Manageability - http://www.microsoft.com/windowsserversystem/overview/benefits/manageability/default.mspx


ISACA - http://www.isaca.org/template.cfm?section=about_isaca


ISO - http://www.iso.org/iso/en/ISOOnline.openerpage


ITGI - http://www.itgi.org/


ITIL & ITSM Directory - http://www.itil-itsm-world.com/


ITIL & SM - http://www.itil-service-management-shop.com/


ITIL Apollo 13 simulation - http://www.apollo13game.com/


ITIL Exams - http://www.itilexams.com/


ITIL MOF - http://www.itilsurvival.com/ITILMOF.html


ITIL Tooling Page - http://tools.itsmportal.net/


ITIL.org - http://www.itil.org/itil_e/index_e.html


ITSM Books - http://www.itsmbooks.com/


ITSM Watch - http://itsmwatch.com/


ITSM - http://www.itsm.info/


ITSMF - USA - http://www.itsmf.net/


ITSMI - http://www.itsmi.com/


ManageOne - http://www.manageone.com/


META Group - http://www.metagroup.com/cgi-bin/inetcgi/jsp/home.do


MOF Overview - http://www.microsoft.com/business/services/mcsmof.asp


MOF Self-Assessl - http://www.microsoft.com/solutions/msm/evaluation/MOFTool.asp#


MS SAM - http://www.microsoft.com/resources/sam/default.mspx


National Institute of Standards and Technology - http://www.nist.gov/


OGC ITIL - http://www.ogc.gov.uk/index.asp?id=2261


Ops Guides - http://www.microsoft.com/technet/itsolutions/techguide/msm/default.mspx


Outlook Exchange SLA - http://www.outlookexchange.com/articles/stevebryant/bryant_c5p1.asp


Pink Elephant - http://www.pinkelephant.com/


PRINCE2 - http://www.prince2.org.uk/web/site/home/home.asp


Pultorak - www.pultorak.com


Root Cause Analysis - http://rootcause.com/


SLA World - http://www.sla-world.com/


SMF Guides - http://www.microsoft.com/technet/itsolutions/cits/mo/smf/default.mspx


SMF Ops Guide Series - http://www.microsoft.com/technet/treeview/default.asp?url=/TechNet/prodtechnol/windows2000serv/maintain/opsguide/chgmgtog.asp


Socitm Public - http://www.socitm.gov.uk/Public/default.htm


TSO - http://www.tso.co.uk/


CBCP


BCI - http://www.thebci.org/frametrial.html


Continuity Central - http://www.continuitycentral.com/


DRII - http://www.drii.org/displaycommon.cfm?an=2


IAEM - http://www.iaem.com/index.shtml


Survive - http://www.survive.com/


VeriCenter IT Disaster Recovery Services - http://www.vericenter.com/products/disasterrecovery/


Sarbanes-Oxley


AICPA Sarbanes-Oxley - http://www.aicpa.org/info/sarbanes_oxley_summary.htm


Corporate Responsibility System Technologies - http://www.crstlsystems.com/


COSO - http://www.coso.org/


IAASB - International Auditing and Assurance Standards Board - http://www.ifac.org/IAASB/


IFAC - The International Federation of Accountants - http://www.ifac.org/


Institute of Chartered Accountants - http://www.icaew.co.uk/


MS Sarbanes-Oxley Compliance - http://www.microsoft.com/business/productivity/collaboration/sox/default.mspx


NCSP - http://www.cyberpartnership.org/index.html


P2600 - Hardcopy Device and System Security - http://grouper.ieee.org/groups/2600/


Sarbanes-Oxley Act Forum - http://www.sarbanes-oxley-forum.com/


Sarbanes-Oxley Act - http://www.sarbanes-oxley.com/


SEC Sarbanes-Oxley - http://www.sec.gov/spotlight/sarbanes-oxley.htm


SOX-Online - http://www.sox-online.com/index.html?


X9.org - http://www.x9.org/


Six Sigma


GE - Six Sigma - http://www.ge.com/sixsigma/


i Six Sigma - http://www.isixsigma.com/


SigmaXL - http://www.sigmaxl.com/


Six Sigma Forum - http://www.sixsigmaforum.com/


Six Sigma Software - http://software.isixsigma.com/


 


Comments (3)

  1. Anonymous says:

    Tony put up a great list of ITIL and MOF links in a recent post.  If you have others that aren’t…

  2. 6a38f8630d@lpv.lv says:

    Fabulous site.

  3. sjjace@yahoo.com says:

    Pretty good site. Nat

Skip to main content