Office 2010 terminology for 18 languages available

Office 2010 has launched! Terminology and UI strings are now available for the first 18 localized languages on the Microsoft Language Portal.

 The languages included are: 

  • Arabic
  • Brazilian
  • Chinese Simplified
  • Chinese Traditional
  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • French
  • German
  • Hebrew
  • Hindi
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Swedish
  • Thai

Additional languages will follow later as the Office 2010 localization team wraps up more languages. 

By default, a search on the Language Portal display results from all products, including Office 2010. To narrow your search to Office 2010 terms and strings only, select "Office system" in the Product drop-down:

Don't forget that you can send us comments about international terminology used in our products via our Feedback form.

Office 2010


Comments (0)

Skip to main content