DHCP Web-Chat Session on Dec 6′ 2007!

DHCP enhancements in Windows Vista & Windows Server 2008: NAP enforcement & DHCPv6

Join us to discover all the new and improved features in the Windows Server 2008 and Windows Vista DHCP Client.
We will discuss IPv6 support, NAP enforcements, Deployment tricks, techniques and best practices for Microsoft DHCP product in a live web-chat session on December 6, 2007. This is your chance to talk about your experiences and give us feedback on what you want us to improve.


Thursday, December 6, 2007


10:00 – 11:00 A.M. Pacific Time


11:00 – 12:00 P.M. Mountain Time


18:00 – 19:00 GMT


Join chat room on the day of the chat.


Add the session to your Calendar: http://www.microsoft.com/communities/chats/vcs/07_1206_tn_DHCP.ics

Comments (0)