What CA types are supported for clustering?

There are two types of certification authorities: Standalone and Enterprise. Only Enterprise certification authorities have been tested for clustered installations.

A very short but may be important statement.

Comments (2)

  1. Anonymous says:

    Can you possibly elaborate on whether multi-site clustering is supported?  My plan is to use multi-site clustering on a subordinate CA server for near-instant failover/recovery when using cross-site sychronised SAN volumes.

Skip to main content