Information on the message: “The MED-V workspace must be closed before Windows can be shutdown. Click Cancel and close the MED-V Workspace.”

When you run the MED-V Client on the Windows Vista or Windows 7 operating system, you may get a warning message when you attempt to log out of Windows while a MED-V workspace is still running: (Waiting for) MED-V The MED-V workspace must be closed before Windows can be shutdown. Click Cancel and close the…

4