Attention Students Tonight Take: Quiz #6 of the IT Imagine Cup Challenge

Quiz number 6 Opens tonight at 8:01p.m. est! Quiz 6:  December 15, 2010 December 14, 8:01 p.m. EST  (7:01 p.m. CST, 6:01 p.m MST, 5:01 p.m. PST) Click here to register: http://imaginecup.com/register If you are not familiar with the challenge, the Imagine Cup IT Challenge is designed to highlight the art and science of developing,…


Attention Students Quiz #4 of the IT Imagine Cup Challenge Ready NOW!

Quiz number 4 just opened up a little but ago!  Get in an get registered! Quiz 4:  November 18, 2010 November 17, 8:01 p.m. EST  (7:01 p.m. CST, 6:01 p.m MST, 5:01 p.m. PST) Click here to register: http://imaginecup.com/register If you are not familiar with the challenge, the Imagine Cup IT Challenge is designed to…


Attention Students Quiz #3 of the IT Imagine Cup Challenge Ready NOW!

 Quiz number just opened up a couple hours ago!  Get in an get registered! Quiz 3:  November 2, 2010 November 1, 8:01 p.m. EST  (7:01 p.m. CST, 6:01 p.m MST, 5:01 p.m. PST) Click here to register: http://imaginecup.com/register If you are not familiar with the challenge, the Imagine Cup IT Challenge is designed to highlight…


Students are you in Round 2 of the Imagine Cup IT Challenge Yet, Quiz #2 is right around the corner!

Quiz #2 is on: October 19, 2010 (October 18, 8:01 p.m. EST  (7:01 p.m. CST, 6:01 p.m MST, 5:01 p.m. PST) ) Click here to register: http://imaginecup.com/register If you are not familiar with the challenge, the Imagine Cup IT Challenge is designed to highlight the art and science of developing, deploying, and maintaining IT systems…


Registration Now: TechNet Events Windows 7 Deployment Firestarter

Happy Monday one and all!  I am VERY Pleased to announce Registration is Open for our Windows 7 Deployment Series!  The first event starts October 12th, with my good friend and teammate Brian Lewis, so register below now!   We are going to look at great and easy ways to Deploy Windows 7 Agenda (Description Below…

2

Students Are You Up for a Challenge? Enter the Imagine Cup 2011 IT Challenge NOW!

Are you a student, do you know a student or are you going back to school and can you answer this question: Which DNS Zone resolves IP address to a fully qualified host names? A. Forward Lookup Zone B. Reverse Lookup Zone C. Stub Zone D. DNS Zone Well if you know the answer, then…

2

Bringing the Heat with Windows Server @ TechEd North America 2010

Ah June has arrived and with it: Microsoft TechEd North America 2010! as you get ready to migrate to New Orleans to see some great sessions at TechEd, let me recommend, IMHO will be one the best sessions at TechEd for all you Windows Server administrators: WSV201: 10 Hot Topics Every IT Admin Needs to…