Attention Ohio Area IT Pros, Register Now for Dayton IT Pro Camp Wed., Jan., 18, 2012

The Dayton IT Pro Camp is a FREE, daylong Camp for IT Pros featuring Microsoft Cloud Technologies. During the day, we will have presentations on Hyper-V, SharePoint, Office365 and Azure. In addition, we will have a cloud security presentation and presentations from the Vendors who have agreed to support the Dayton IT Pro Camp.  For…

2

Get an Early Christmas Present from Veeam: NFR license for Veeam Backup & Replication™ v6!

Everyone loves to get an early Christmas present well this year, Veeam has a great gift you can unwrap today.   Today they announced a holiday gift for VMware vExperts, VMware Certified Professionals, VMware Certified Instructors, VMUG members, Microsoft Most Valuable Professionals, and Microsoft Certified Professionals. Last year they delivered a free gift and this year…

0

Attention Students Quiz #4 of the IT Imagine Cup Challenge Today

Quiz #4 opens today at 8:01 p.m. EST (7:01 p.m. CST, 6:01 p.m MST, 5:01 p.m. PST Are you up for the Challenge? If you answered yes, and if you are you a student, do you know a student or are you going back to school and can you answer a question like this then…

0

New Virtual Labs on System Center 2012!

System Center Operations Manager 2012: Infrastructure and Application Performance Monitoring http://go.microsoft.com/?linkid=9792430 System Center Virtual Machine Manager 2012: Building Your Cloud Infrastructure http://go.microsoft.com/?linkid=9792431 System Center Virtual Machine Manager 2012: Building a Service Template http://go.microsoft.com/?linkid=9792432 Introduction to System Center Configuration Manager 2012 http://go.microsoft.com/?linkid=9789981

0