How to remove synced users from Cloud Side

How to remove synced users from Cloud Side    Here are the steps to remove synced users from Cloud Side:   Right-click your domain name in Active Directory Users and Computers, point to New, and then point to Organizational Unit. On the New Object – Organizational Unit page, type NoSyncOU, and then click OK. Move…

2