Higher Education Consortium Working Groups


As part of the Higher Education Consortium, a number of Working Groups have started to form.  If these are areas that you are exploring, please join the conference call.  You can find more information about the Higher Education Consortium at this site.


 


Call 1-866-500-6738, PIN: 253157 on each date; and the working groups are the following:


 


September 4, 2007


8:30 am Pacific Time (11:30 am Eastern Time)


E-Portfolios Working Group – Led by Washington State University


 


September 5, 2007


8:30 am Pacific Time (11:30 am Eastern Time)


Dashboard/Data Warehouse Working Group – Led by University of Maryland, Seattle University


 


September 5, 2007


11:00 am Pacific Time (2:00 pm Eastern Time)


Services Oriented Architecture Alliance Working Group – Led by Ball State University


 


September 11, 2007


10:00 am Pacific Time (1:00 pm Eastern Time)


Student Collaboration Working Group – Led by Bentley College


 


September 12, 2007


9:30 am Pacific Time (12:30 pm Eastern Time)


Teaching and Learning Core – Led by Queens University


 


September 13, 2007


1:15 pm Pacific Time ( 4:15 pm Eastern Time)


PodCasting/Mobility Council – Led by University of North Carolina


 


 

Comments (0)

Skip to main content