Items that are deleted from a shared mailbox go to the wrong folder in Outlook


KB Article: http://support.microsoft.com/kb/202517

INTRODUCTION

When using one of the Microsoft Outlook products listed at the beginning of this article, you delete items from a Mailbox folder of another user where you have deletion privileges, and the deleted items go into your Deleted Items folder rather than that of the mailbox owner.

Comments (0)

Skip to main content