Microsoft.com IT Pro Community Chat – we want your feedback on our community centers!


Microsoft.com provides many resources to enable IT Pros to work more efficiently, but we think we can do even more! Here’s your chance to provide us with feedback, ask questions, offer suggestions and chat with the Microsoft.com IT Pro Web Publishing Team to help improve the next version of the Microsoft.com IT Pro Community Centers such as the Exchange Community.


Date and time:


July 21, 2004
12:00 - 1:00 P.M. Pacific time
3:00 - 4:00 P.M. Eastern time
19:00 - 20:00 GMT


More info and chatroom location:


http://www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/default.mspx


http://www.microsoft.com/communities/chats/default.mspx


- Nino Bilic

Skip to main content