Deleted alert records are shown in the Unified Worklist web part

When users delete alert records, the records continue to display in the unified worklist on the users Role Center page. When records in EventInbox are deleted, they are not always physically removed from the database.  If the ”SendEmail” field is selected, then the records are soft deleted.  In such a case the ”Deleted” field is…

2

Incorrect posting profile used when cancelling a prepayment

Prepayment reversal is posted using the default posting profile summary account and then eventually reversed to the prepayment posting profile summary account. When cancelling a payment unnecessary reversal transaction records are inserted in the CustTrans table.  These transactions should be at least marked/checked in the ‘CancelledPayment’ column.   This fix is applied in \Classes\CustVendSettle_Cust\postingProfileSettle().  …


Item template detail will be deleted if the item is deleted

If the original item in the Inventory Table is deleted,  then the records in the tables, with itemID field, will also be deleted. Since this is a general issue for the record templates feature in Ax, and is caused by the fact that deleting templates is not supported, SE’s recommendation for solving this issue is…