What happens if I run the exchange rebasing tool twice on a group of users?


Q: what happens if I run the exchange rebasing tool twice on a group of users?
A: When you run the tool, it will stamp all the appointments that were rebased with the required information so that a second run doesn't affect them.


One thing to remember is if you run the rebasing today and you run it again in 1 week, the single instance appointments that were created during that week, will be rebased incorrectly even though they were created with the right DST rules applied on the workstation.

Comments (0)

Skip to main content