The ‘Suppress All’ option bases its logic on the time zone information of the resource account: (article 933146) What is meant by the resource account?


Q: The ‘Suppress All’ option bases its logic on the time zone information of the resource account: (article 933146) What is meant by the resource account?
A: Suppress All was originally added to help with resource mailboxes (conference rooms, etc).  In this case "resource account" is referring to the account that "owns" the mailbox the tool is being run against.

Comments (0)

Skip to main content