If you run TZMove on client, and the update is successful, when the end user moves to another workstation and retrieves mail using the Outlook client, will changes follow?


Q: If you run TZMove on client, and the update is successful, when the end user moves to another workstation and retrieves mail using the Outlook client, will changes follow?  I assume the changes get sent back to exchange, and not necessary to run TZMove on every client that the user accesses.
A: Correct, if you make changes to the user's Exchange mailbox, those changes will follow that user to other workstations.

Comments (0)

Skip to main content