What will happen if a user has two computers and I run the TZMove tool twice on their account?


Q: I have a question about users who have more than one computer, say a laptop and a desktop. I believe the user will need to run the TZmove tool on both computers. I don’t believe this should harm their outlook calendar. Am I correct?
A: Running the TZMove tool twice will not hurt appointments; however you will only need to run the tool on one.

Comments (0)

Skip to main content