If you run the Exchange tool and have updated the mailboxes, what happens if you run it again?


Q: If you run the Exchange tool and have updated the mailboxes, what happens if you run it again will all the recurring appts be incremented another hour or will it see it's been done and leave them alone
A: No they will not

Comments (0)

Skip to main content