Cast Your Vote Now!


The nominations are in and the top 5 innovative IT teams and top 5 innovative IT individuals have been chosen. Congratulations to:

  • Yong Hu, Wenguo Wu, Stanley Jiang, Carlos Rochetti and David Barnes
  • Vicki Main, Vaden Stoodley, Garrison Qu, Jonathan Gan and Richard Cabauatan
  • Sharon Miller and Don Boone
  • Lizet Pena de Sola, Cristian Vasilache, Dan Truong, Alexander Pavlenko, Rita Andrighetti, Vladimir Shlakter, Irfan Khan, Ken Kitamura and Marina Maevska
  • Jacques Vandry, Martin Normand, Patricia Burke, Karine Picard and Steeve Grand'Maison

As well as the following individuals:

  • Mark Erlenmayer
  • Paul Adams
  • Lyle Ralph
  • Kurtis Kril
  • Aaron Fleming

I am really impressed with the quality of the submissions that we've had this year. There are a lot of IT professionals doing a lot of cool things across Canada!

Now it's your turn to vote for who of the above you think are best deserving. Go to to read about the innovative ways IT professionals are making a difference and and choose your favourite in each category.

Comments (0)

Skip to main content