Last Chance for Security Education Conference Toronto – SecTor

In case you haven't bought your ticket yet, you can still go to and register for the event. Recently the team announced the full speaker line-up and posted the schedule:

The line-up this year includes a great contribution from right here in Canada (see below) with big names such as Major Malfunction, RSnake and Hoff.

See you all there!

James Arlen
Joe McCray
Chris Boyd
Shawn Moyer
Roy Firestein
Andrew Nash
Kevvie Fowler
Nick Owen
Jay Graver
Nicholas Percoco
Nathan Hamiel
Christopher E. Pogue
Robert "RSnake" Hansen
Tyler Reguly
Seth Hardy
Andrés Riancho
Christofer Hoff
Norm Ritchie
Jibran Ilyas
Jon Rose
Jennifer Jabbusch
Michael Smith (rybolov)
Tracy Ann Kosa
Ben Sapiro
Adam Laurie(Major Malfunction)
Tiffany Strauchs Rad
Ryan Linn
Nart Villeneuve
Rafal Los
Paul Wouters
Jerry Mangiarelli
Mike Zusman

Comments (0)

Skip to main content