Technology | Passion | Evangelism

Webcast: Nexus 1000V for Hyper-V with Microsoft SCVMM integration

Using or looking at Hyper-V for your workloads? Learn how the Cisco Nexus 1000V virtual access/distributed switch can help simplify your Hyper-V virtual environment through a non-disruptive operational model, policy based provisioning, and a strong services ecosystem. You will learn about the Cisco Nexus 1000V architecture, how it integrates with Microsoft’s System Center Virtual Machine Manager (SCVMM) and the rich networking capabilities it brings to Hyper-V environments.

Registration and webcast details are at the link below. If you register, you will receive an invitation in email that can be added to your calendar:.

Date and time:
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 9:00 am
Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
Change time zone

Wednesday, March 6, 2013 12:00 pm
Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)

Wednesday, March 6, 2013 5:00 pm
GMT Time (London, GMT)

Thursday, March 7, 2013 2:00 am
Japan Time (Tokyo, GMT+09:00)

1 hour

To Register visit https://cisco.webex.com/cisco/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=205920741